سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
فروتر علم آن است که بر سر زبان است و برترین ، آن که میان دل و جان است . [نهج البلاغه]
در رفتن لذتی هست که در بودن نیست پس باید بود و رفت ...
 || مدیریت  ||  شناسنامه  || پست الکترونیــک  ||  RSS  ||
SIRIUS

گوران :: سه شنبه 86/2/25 ساعت 11:22 صبح

In the night, traveling memories like a nightly gentle breeze
Raise the feast of sorrow in my emotional soul;

The silent world is like a still and deep sea
On which my groan gushes burning melodies!

The curtain of darkness has fallen down in folds over the earth
Even I do not see a picture of the tears of wakefulness!...

The black whirlpool of despair swings around my heart,
Unless you come to help me Syrius, beaming star!

Perhaps you, Sirius, the smile of the lips of the dawn,
Perhaps you can alleviate the pains of the restless heart!

A gleam of your eye reaches my unlucky soul
It makes my heavy head intoxicated with comfort until the next night!

Then, magnificent star! beaming and shining Sirius,
When you rise, wash with your kiss-curl the weeping eyes of the night!


نوشته های دیگران()


لیست کل یادداشت های این وبلاگ

SIRIUS
[عناوین آرشیوشده]

About Us!
در رفتن لذتی هست که در بودن نیست پس باید بود و رفت ...
گوران
I was born in Kurdistan, now I live in Tehran Traveling ,mountain climbing, , reading (Literature, Poetry) and going to theater and cinema , playing Harmonica are my best favorites. I also enjoy Photography and playing piano (alittle) and also take pleasure in listening to different types of music. ....Among sports I prefer swimming and enjoy .
Link to Us!

در رفتن لذتی هست که در بودن نیست پس باید بود و رفت ...

Hit
مجوع بازدیدها: 6717 بازدید

امروز: 4 بازدید

دیروز: 0 بازدید

Day Links
سایت معماری منظر ایران [100]
memories [35]
[آرشیو(2)]


Notes subjects


طبیعت و معماری[7] .

Archive


بهار 1386
زمستان 1385

In yahoo

یــــاهـو

My music

Submit mail